Kontakt

Elektronski naslovi pedagoških delavcev na šoli.

Ime Priimek Primarni email
Marija Vaš marija.vas@os-grize.si
Breda Veber breda.veber@os-grize.si
Vesna Družinec-Pilko vesna.druzinec@os-grize.si
Breda Bračko breda.bracko@os-grize.si
Marija Pavčnik marija.pavcnik@os-grize.si
Ivan Pišek ivan.pisek@os-grize.si
Metka Umek metka.umek@os-grize.si
Brigita Lesjak brigita.lesjak@os-grize.si
Martina Govejšek martina.govejsek@os-grize.si
Andreja Konovšek andreja.konovsek@os-grize.si
Biljana Milankovič biljana.milankovic@os-grize.si
Tamara Jegrišnik
Alenka Turk alenka.turk@os-grize.si
Martina Petelinek martina.petelinek@os-grize.si
Brigita Krajnc brigita.krajnc@os-grize.si
Danica Slekovec danica.slekovec@os-grize.si
Polona Jelen polona.jelen@os-grize.si
Anita Mandelj anita.mandelj@guest.arnes.si
Saša Silovšek sasa.silovsek@os-grize.si
Sašo Kač saso.kac@os-grize.si
Ana Rudnik Pavlica ana.rudnik-pavlica@os-grize.si
Vlasta Polenik vlasta.polenik@os-grize.si
Tanja Turnšek tanja.turnsek@os-grize.si
Marko Šavc marko.savc@os-grize.si
Suzana Zagorec suzana.zagorec@os-grize.si
Darja Kovač darja.kovac@os-grize.si
Monika Pinter monika.pinter@os-grize.si
Polona Čmer polona.cmer@os-grize.si
Mojca Govek-Plevnik mojca.govek-plevnik@os-grize.si
Damjana L.Schweiger damjana-l.schweiger@os-grize.si
Petra Župevc petra.zupevc@os-grize.si
Darja Baloh darja.baloh@os-grize.si
Valentina Uplaznik Tičič valentina.uplaznik@os-grize.si
Mateja Hleb mateja.hleb@os-grize.si
Matjaž Mavhar matjaz.mavhar@os-grize.si
Karmen Hrastnik karmen.hrastnik@os-grize.si
Sabina Korošec sabina.korosec@guest.arnes.si